Posted by: Patrice Fitzgerald | July 13, 2011

Leaving Lordship…

Hi Faithful Readers:

I have moved away from Lordship, on Long Island Sound, and though it will be immortalized as the inspiration for Arden-on-the-Sound in my new cozy mystery series (the Salt & Pepper series, which will be released in the fall), I will only be a visitor from now on.

I have moved about an hour north, to the West Hartford area (where I lived for 23 years before relocating to Fairfield County) and have a great house on a lake.  I’ve founded an electronic publishing company — eFitzgerald.  And I’ve published my first novel, electronically.  Check it out and download a sample here.  Or go ahead and invest the entire $4.99 for the whole book!  You can read it on Kindle, iPhone, iPad, Androids, your Mac or PC.

And in honor of that, I’m starting a new blog.  I’ll link it here once I get it up and running.  (Get it?  RUNNING?)

Thanks to all of you for reading me for these two years!

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

